Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

A photo of PHES Principal Jeffrey DiRenzo

Principal

Name Contact Position
Jeffrey DiRenzo jddirenzo@smcps.org Principal

 Assistant Principal

Name Contact Position
Amanda Kellam arkellam@smcps.org Assistant Principal

Office Staff

Name Contact Position
Niki Lewis njlewis@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Micki Bell mlbell@smcps.org Records Secretary
Sonya Mitchell-Bailey slmitchellbailey@smcps.org Parent Liaison Title 1

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Elizabeth Ballou eaballou@smcps.org School Nurse
Lisa Longworth lalongworth@smcps.org School Psychologist
Ali Hudson akhudson@smcps.org School Social Worker

IRT

Name Contact Position
Jenifer Kearns jjkearns@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teachers
Laurie McGrath llmcgrath@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teachers
Angie Schaeffer  amschaeffer@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teachers
Lili Meyer eameyer@smcps.org IRT Paraeducator
Dana Smith dcsmith@smcps.org IRT Paraeducator

Counselor

Name Contact Position
Haley Thorn hlthorn@smcps.org  School Counselor
Dana Randall derandall@smcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Leslie Drechsler ladrechsler@smcps.org ESOL
Ariana Paribello amparibello@smcps.org ESOL
Heath McCracken hmmccracken@smcps.org Art Teacher  (Monday, Tuesday, Friday)
Donna Squier dlsquier@smcps.org Art Teacher (Wednesday,Thursday)
Wendy Briggs wtbriggs@smcps.org Media Specialist (Full Time)
Darci Doering dadoering@smcps.org Media Specialist (Split)
Natalie Bugler nebugler@smcps.org Media Clerk
Catherine Love cmlove@smcps.org Music & Chorus
Alexandra Kennedy alkennedy@smcps.org Music & Band
Annaleise Jones adjones@smcps.org Strings 
Michael Malone mdmalone@smcps.org Physical Education
Mary Wood mgwood@smcps.org Physical Education
 Melissa Tran  mttran@smcps.org ISI Center Monitor

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Amy Kodluboy amkodluboy@smcps.org Teacher
Brenda Barron btbarronleon@smcps.org Paraeducator
Taylor Guice

tvguice@smcps.org

Paraeducator
Alice Liston aaliston@smcps.org Teacher
Sydney Smith snsmith@smcps.org Paraeducator
Nicole Cooley njcooley@smcps.org Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Rachael Riviere reriviere@smcps.org Teacher
Jasmine Aghedo  jlaghedo@smcps.org Paraeducator
Maysen Salazar masalazar@smcps.org Teacher
Stephanie Schmelzer srschmelzer@smcps.org Paraeducator
Tyiss Rothwell tbrothwell@smcps.org Teacher
Christina Rowan cmrowan@smcps.org Paraeducator
Angie Conroy Scrom  akscrom@smcps.org  Teacher
Adriana Burch amburch@smcps.org Paraeducator

First Grade

Name Contact Position
Cali Chase cmchase@smcps.org Teacher
Kristen Gyorgy kmgyorgy@smcps.org Teacher
Amy Powell awpowell@smcps.org Teacher
Katherine DiDomenico kadidomenico@smcps.org Teacher
Jill Severance jksevrence@smcps.org Teacher

Second Grade

Name Contact Position
Stacey Haskin smhaskin@smcps.org Teacher
Brianne Carlisle bjcarlisle@smcps.org Teacher
Stephanie Rawlings snrawlings@smcps.org Teacher

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
 Sierra Purcell sppurcell@smcps.org Teacher
Bert Hindman bnhindman@smcps.org Teacher
Claudette Lindo-Ebanks cmlindoebanks@smcps.org Teacher
Jessie Hood  jjhood@smcps.org Teacher
Brittany Payne bdpayne@smcps.org Teacher
     

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
Sara Baney sabaney@smcps.org Teacher
Savannah Read sbread@smcps.org Teacher
Myranda Barry mctasciotti@smcps.org Teacher
Henry Morin hfmorin@smcps.org Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Ari Citrin alcitrin@smcps.org Teacher
James Shaffer jwshaffer@smcps.org Teacher
Emily Thomson egthomson@smcps.org Teacher
Billy Halbritter wwhalbritter@smcps.org Teacher
     

Special Education

Name Contact Position
 Laurie McGrath llmcgrath@smcps.org IEP Chairperson
Lindsay Chiasson lrchiasson@smcps.org Grades: PreK through 2
Rhonda Bain rlbain@smcps.org Grades: 3 and 4
Katherine Larkin kdlarkin@smcps.org Grades: 4 and 5
Claire Van Beek cevanbeek@smcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Gilberta Campbell grcampbell@smcps.org Occupational Therapist
Amanda Huffman abhuffman@smcps.org Paraeducator
Mangala Simha mnsimha@smcps.org Paraeducator

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Paul Fenwick pafenwick@smcps.org Manager
Edward Boswell elboswell@smcps.org Asst. Manager
Anitra McLeod ammcleod@smcps.org Building Service Worker

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Melissa Burgess mdburgess@smcps.org Cafeteria Manager